Information

Here is the Frequently Asked Questions section, along with their answers.

 
 

FAQ:

  • Can we attach a grappling hook to another grappling hook?
  • If several mud pits are aligned on adjacent spaces, does the Amazons sream card allow you to fly over all of them?

   No, the grappling hooks are all attached to the chariot that is targeted and       has just taken its turn.

Yes, the card allows you to fly over multiple mud pits that are adjacent to each other.

  • Can the grappling hook be countered with the We Don’t Want It! card?                  No, the Grappling Hook card is not a direct attack against the target
  • If you roll a 1–2 on the mud pit card, do you have to move back one space?               When you move 1–2 spaces, you remain on the card, thus avoiding                                                                                                                                                    moving  backward. However, if your movement is only 1 space on the                                                                                                                                               card, or if  another card forces you to move back, then you must move                                                                                                                                             backward in those cases as well.

Offre promotionnelle

Ne manquez pas l'occasion d'économiser tout en profitant de la qualité et du service que vous aimez. Gardez un œil sur cet espace pour les dernières mises à jour et profitez de ces offres incroyables tant qu'elles durent !